5 bags on my Zara bucket list

fashion

I’ve got a crush on a few different high street brands right now, Zara being one of them. I frequently check online retailers in my spare time and partly because I have no friends (forever alone) Im currently in search of an on trend cute little bag for days when I have just my phone, keys and card and don’t want to put them in my pockets.

1. Small wallet purse , £15.99

I love this faux fur fluffy blue bag with gold chain. The strap is also detachable.

2. Solid cross coloured bag, £19.99

This little red bag is bang on trend and its a pretty decent size.

3. Braided cross body bag , £49.99

I love braided bags and the shade of pink is so lush. I love it.

4. Multi coloured cross body bag with detachable strap, £29.99

This bag comes in 2 different colours but I’m seriously crushing on this yellow bag and the size is perfect.

5. Embellished cross body bag with ring handles and strap, £39.99.

The embellishment on this bag is so pretty and I love the bucket style of it combined with the ring handles.

Leave a comment